Sunday, October 25

Judgment (Communion)

Sunday, October 11

Romans Part 2: Exchanging Glory

Galatians 5:1 1 Peter 2:24

Sunday, October 4

Romans Part 1: Not Ashamed

Sunday, September 27

Saul and What Blinded Him

Galatians 1:14 Philippians 3:4–6 Acts 22:3

Sunday, September 20

Let Me Introduce You to God

Sunday, September 13

Simeon and Anna Meet Jesus

Isaiah 60:1–3 Isaiah 49:6 Isaiah 42:6

Sunday, September 6

Samson

Sunday, August 30

My First Love - Elsie Rice

John 15:4 Genesis 2:16–17

Sunday, August 16

Cain and the Pain He Caused

Hebrews 11:4 Hebrews 12:24

Sunday, August 9

Eve and the Lies She Believed

John 15:4 Genesis 2:16–17